My Simple Spirit http://www.mysimplespirit.com Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:00:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/cropped-My-Simple-Spirit-Icon-32x32.jpg My Simple Spirit http://www.mysimplespirit.com 32 32 April & May 2017 Reading Wrap Up http://www.mysimplespirit.com/april-may-2017-reading-wrap-up/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/april-may-2017-reading-wrap-up/#respond Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:00:58 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1695 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/april-may-2017-reading-wrap-up/feed/ 0 My Bullet Journal http://www.mysimplespirit.com/my-bullet-journal/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:00:36 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1657 March 2017 Reading Wrap Up http://www.mysimplespirit.com/march-2017-reading-wrap-up/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:00:16 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1634 BorrowAThon 2017 Round 2 Wrap Up http://www.mysimplespirit.com/borrowathon-2017-round-2-wrap-up/ Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:00:28 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1681 #Borrowathon TBR http://www.mysimplespirit.com/borrowathon-tbr/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:00:50 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1632 February 2017 Reading Wrap Up http://www.mysimplespirit.com/february-2017-reading-wrap-up/ Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:00:12 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1398 January 2017 Reading Wrap Up http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monthly-reading-wrap-up-january-2017/ Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:00:54 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1348 Happy New Year! http://www.mysimplespirit.com/happy-new-year/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:00:52 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1336 October 2016 Reading Wrap Up http://www.mysimplespirit.com/october-2016-reading-wrap-up/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://norademi.com/?p=1291 Bookish Quotes Brush Lettered – #1 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/bookish-quotes-brush-lettered-1/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 17:00:04 +0000 http://norademi.com/?p=1248