My Simple Spirit http://www.mysimplespirit.com “Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are.” - Mason Cooley Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:00:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/cropped-My-Simple-Spirit-Icon-32x32.jpg My Simple Spirit http://www.mysimplespirit.com 32 32 121819946 Top 5 Books To Read To Get Over A Reading Slump http://www.mysimplespirit.com/top-5-books-to-read-to-get-over-a-reading-slump/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/top-5-books-to-read-to-get-over-a-reading-slump/#respond Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:00:45 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1856 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/top-5-books-to-read-to-get-over-a-reading-slump/feed/ 0 1856 Monday Missions #3 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monday-missions-3/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monday-missions-3/#respond Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:00:06 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1899 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monday-missions-3/feed/ 0 1899 Maybe Someday Book Review http://www.mysimplespirit.com/maybe-someday-book-review/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/maybe-someday-book-review/#respond Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:00:24 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1867 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/maybe-someday-book-review/feed/ 0 1867 Monday Missions #2 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monday-missions-2/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monday-missions-2/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:00:07 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1852 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monday-missions-2/feed/ 0 1852 My Top 5 Most Read Authors http://www.mysimplespirit.com/my-top-5-most-read-authors/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/my-top-5-most-read-authors/#respond Fri, 08 Sep 2017 17:00:12 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1795 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/my-top-5-most-read-authors/feed/ 0 1795 Monday Missions #1 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monday-missions-1/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monday-missions-1/#respond Mon, 04 Sep 2017 17:00:39 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1797 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/monday-missions-1/feed/ 0 1797 August 2017 Reading Wrap Up http://www.mysimplespirit.com/august-2017-reading-wrap-up/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/august-2017-reading-wrap-up/#respond Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:00:57 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1720 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/august-2017-reading-wrap-up/feed/ 0 1720 Bout of Books Readathon 2017 – Wrap Up & Thoughts http://www.mysimplespirit.com/bout-of-books-readathon-2017/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/bout-of-books-readathon-2017/#comments Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:00:27 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1763 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/bout-of-books-readathon-2017/feed/ 2 1763 7 in 7 Readathon 2017 Wrap Up http://www.mysimplespirit.com/7-in-7-readathon-2017/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/7-in-7-readathon-2017/#respond Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:00:31 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1761 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/7-in-7-readathon-2017/feed/ 0 1761 Top 5 Bookish Pet Peeves http://www.mysimplespirit.com/top-5-bookish-pet-peeves/ http://www.mysimplespirit.com/top-5-bookish-pet-peeves/#respond Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:07:46 +0000 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/?p=1745 http://www.mysimplespirit.com/top-5-bookish-pet-peeves/feed/ 0 1745